Beautiful Words

Beautiful words stir my heart. I will recite a lovely poem about the king, for my tongue is like the pen of a skillful poet.

HE IS REAL


He is real more than the sun that shines every day, more than the air we breathe, more than the clothes we wear, and more than someone who loves us. GOD IS REAL AND HE REALLY LOVES YOU

Selalu Ada Harapan

He is realAlthough my eyes can not see Him

Though I can not feel His presence

But His unseen hands are always keeping an eye me

Faithfully He guided and led me to walk on His track

He drives away the enemies before they come near to me

Until I did not realize that I was actually in danger

 

There are times He let the enemy barely beat me

Then suddenly He showed His mightiness to plead me

 

When the dark cover me and where I stand is trembling

His gentle voice makes me feel safe

When I stumble and fall

His arms shore me so I do not sprawled on the ground

When my hope was gone

His warm embrace gives me assurance

When I swayed and weak

He grasped dispenses a strength

 

Although there is no word and no greet

But I see His hand

Gentle and

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

translate this blog

Follow Beautiful Words on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,423 other followers

Archives

