Beautiful Words

Beautiful words stir my heart. I will recite a lovely poem about the king, for my tongue is like the pen of a skillful poet.

FAITH (Posted in Indonesian : IMAN)


FAITHWhen in full of the joys of spring

I just felt that I am in over the moon

Without thinking whether I am happy

Yet when the pressure begin to come up

I am thinking more than feel it!

  

Once in a while I think maybe you’re turning Your face to another place…

Once even I thought that perhaps I never be in Your heart

Also often thinking maybe You are stuck in doing the great things,

Rather than to hear my simple and bothersome plea.

  

Until subsequently I think

“For what I am still thinking
if needed to overcome everything is just BELIEVES?! “

 

 

By : Sella Irene (28 January 2003) – Beautiful Words

POSTED IN INDONESIAN “IMAN” (click here)

2 comments on “FAITH (Posted in Indonesian : IMAN)

  1. louisely
    December 16, 2014

    Reblogged this on Louisely's Blog and commented:
    When in full of the joys of spring

    I just felt that I am in over the moon

    Without thinking whether I am happy

    Yet when the pressure begin to come up

    I am thinking more than feel it!

      

    Once in a while I think maybe you’re turning Your face to another place…

    Once even I thought that perhaps I never be in Your heart

    Also often thinking maybe You are stuck in doing the great things,

    Rather than to hear my simple and bothersome plea

    Like

  2. Pingback: IMAN (Posted in English : FAITH) | BeautifulWords

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2014 by in Various (poetry, etc) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

translate this blog

Follow Beautiful Words on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,423 other followers

Archives

