Beautiful Words

Beautiful words stir my heart. I will recite a lovely poem about the king, for my tongue is like the pen of a skillful poet.

THE BLOOD INK


THE BLOOD INK 2

This poem has been dedicated  to my Beloved Precious Savior JESUS CHRIST
With love : Sella Irene – Beautiful Words
6 comments on “THE BLOOD INK

  1. Wendell A. Brown
    March 7, 2014

    A selfless love is a giving love, a genuine love which only gets better with time…and when shared it blossoms in another, and another and another for His love will not be denied but will grow continually and immensely until it completes what it was sent to accomplish in the lives of those who seek out a real love…His eternal love! Beautiful Irene! The same spirit inspires us daily …visit my post, My Eternal Love from last Friday it will bless you also! Have a wonderful and blessed day!

    Like

    • Ow, thank you for reading and very beautiful comment, really bless me 🙂
      Of course i will visit your post “My Eternal Love”. I am a your poem’s lover 😉
      Have a great day to you

      Like

  2. Faith Love n Desire
    March 3, 2014

    Ohh…so beautiful wonderful lovely poetry ! I loved it my dearie! It touched my heart! Much love sent to you!

    Like

    • Hello dear, you are much welcome. All the glory to Jesus, and thank you so much for stopping by and liking my post. I will see your blog soon 🙂
      Many loves to you too 😀

      Like

  3. Karina Susanto
    March 1, 2014

    Just because I know a bit about the process behind this post, I am going to tell you that this not just wonderful poem but there is a spirit of evangelism in it. Thrilled my heard successfully. .

    Like

    • God has used you to be a blessing for me. Above all, all the glory to God. Because the blood of Jesus we are all saved. Thanks for the comments are always blessed. God bless you my princess ((hugs and kiss to you))

      Like

Leave a Reply

translate this blog

Follow Beautiful Words on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,423 other followers

Archives

